Day1: Fresh Start

Today, is the first day of 2016. My family and I have been blessed to see it and receive the breath of life. We have faced many obstacles and challenges in 2015. So 2016, we are looking forward to God and prioritising the things that are really important.
I have rededicated all areas of my life to God and looking forward to what He has planned for 2016. Its not about me but God!

So from my family to yours, may your 2016 be better than 2015.

God bless,
Mrs JRLL 💗

He>I

About the post

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

