Posted in Uncategorized

Prayer Request & Praise Report

WK2PP

Throughout this last week I have learned that it is not about me but what God wants. My prayer style and language are different from others. I can’t pray like someone else. I can only pray as the Holy Spirit leads me. So as I pray for you all may you also prayer for me.

Dear Heavenly Father,

We come before with a humble mind and renewed spirit. You are our creator and we were created to praise you. So as we bow ourselves to you, we ask for forgiveness of anything that we have done that is not pleasing unto you. We repent and turn from our wicked ways. We ask that you will help us to forgive ourselves and walk in your truth. Your word says that there is ‘now therefore no condemnation to those who are in Christ Jesus’. So we are free and clear. We recognize your darling Son as our Savior and we humble ourselves before you.

We stand in the gap for those who do not know you. May they come to know you. May those around them speak of your truth and live a life that is pleasing to you. May their witness be effective and prick the hearts of those around them. May they be a light to those who are lost. We ask that you cover, lead, guide, and encourage them to continue to walk in You. Let them not be persuaded but let them boldly declare of your truth.

Those who are suffering from health issues may they be healed. For your word says that “it is by your stripes that we healed’. So we declare that they be healed today. May You receive all of the glory and honor. Give the doctors, assistants, nurses, and all others the ability to accomplish their purpose. Lead them and guide them in the ways they should go. Give them the courage to stand up for what is right and do what is best for all involved.

Those whom you have placed in authority. Lead them and guide them. May they not be afraid to stand up for what is right. Help them to see and think clearly. To come to a decision that is as you have purposed.

Touch the military and other public servicemen, women. Encouraged, strengthen, refresh, and restore them. Return unto them the joy, passion, focus, and drive. Protect them from all hurt, harm, and danger.

It is in Jesus name that we pray, Amen!

God bless and be encouraged,

Joyce ❤

He>I

Author:

I am follower if Jesus Christ, wife, and mother. I enjoy spending QT with bff and lover, Andrew, and our 2 sons. My favorite pass times are reading and watching movies. But my soul purpose is living my life fully for Christ, so that he may be glorified. So as I share what is on my heart, my prayer is that you may see the God in me and not me. Be blessed and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

