Wk 3 D 1-Growing through Prayer

Wk3D1REF

Psalm 145:1-3 KJV “I will extol thee, my God, O king; and I will bless thy name for ever and ever. 2. Every day will I bless thee; and I will praise thy name for ever and ever. 3. Great is the Lord, and greatly to be praised; an his greatness is unsearchable.”

A made up mind…To be determined and focused on just how great God is. The level of his greatness is so far beyond my every thought but He still holds me up. A made up mind to lift up the Lord God. A made up mind to bless His Holy name. A made up mind to praise His name for He is great.

To have a made up mind is be determined, driven, and focused. I have a determination to praise God no matter what takes place. No, matter what is going on in spiritually, physically, and mentally, I will bless the Lord. No, matter what I will not take my eyes off of the True and Living God. He is great and worthy of all of my praise.

God Bless,

JRLL

Leave a Reply

