Posted in Bible Study, Growing through Prayer, Love God Greatly

Wk 3 D 2

Read Isaiah 6:1-6 and SOAP v5

Isa 6:5 KJV “Then said I, Woe is me? for I am undone; because I am a man of unclean lips, and I dwell in the midst of people of unclean lips: for mine eyes have seen the King, the Lord of hosts.”

I have come to realize more and more that I am surrounded by individuals who do not have the same zeal for life that I do. Many profess but do not possess what their mouth are saying. So I must stay focused on the Lord of hosts and all that He has for me.

I have had experiences where I can ONLY say that it was God. I know that God has touched my life and others in my life in a mighty way. SO I must not be deterred and loose focus. I know that I am a sinful and an unclean person. I am not fooling myself into thinking that I am apart of those who say or think that they holy then thou’ers. Most definitely NOT. I am crystal clear on that part. 😉

I have come to the knowledge and understanding that I must continuously stay on my face and ensure my lifeline in clear, unclogged. My lifeline must remain free flowing without any blockage, dirt, or damage. It is detrimental to my very soul, eternal life, that my line MUST remain clear. I am not perfect but I am striving for perfection. I am not without sin but I get it right. I am a servant unto the Most High God and I have seen what He has for me. As I walk in His will may you also do the same. It will not always be easy and fancy free. It will not be without pain, challenges, or hardships. BUT I know that the Lord is on my side, with His help, guidance, strength, love, and power ALL things are possible.

Be blessed and enjoy the day,

JRLL ❤

HE>I

Author:

I am follower if Jesus Christ, wife, and mother. I enjoy spending QT with bff and lover, Andrew, and our 2 sons. My favorite pass times are reading and watching movies. But my soul purpose is living my life fully for Christ, so that he may be glorified. So as I share what is on my heart, my prayer is that you may see the God in me and not me. Be blessed and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

