Posted in Bible Study, Growing through Prayer, Love God Greatly

Wk 3 D 4

Wk3D4REF

Hebrews 13:15 KJV “By him therefore let us offer the sacrifice of praise to God continually, that is, the fruit of our lips giving thanks to his name”.

Hebrews 13:15 AMP “Through Him, therefore, let us at all times offer up to God a sacrifice of praise, which is the fruit of lips that thankfully acknowledge and confess and glorify His name”.

Regardless, of what is taking place around and within me, I give thanks. Thank God for all that he is and who he is. I give thanks that he has blessed me to see another day, moment, or second. Thank him for what he is doing in my life. I give thanks that he loves me unconditionally. I give thanks that I was created for his divine purpose and will. I give thanks for all that I am and hope to be. I give thanks that he is with me every step of the way. I give thanks that he has not given up on me. I give thanks that he is watching over my family and love one’s. I give thanks that he is  still providing for me. I give thanks that he has ordered my steps and set my crooked way straight. I give thanks that he is my protector and provider. I give thanks that he knows and sees all things. I give thanks for his rod of correction. I give thanks that he is the living water and the bread of life. I give thanks that he is the good shepherd. I give thanks that he calls me friend. I give thanks for the trials and tribulations. I give thanks for the learning process and the rightly dividing of his word. I give thanks for the Comforter. I give thanks that he is the light unto path and lamp unto my feet. I give thanks that through it all and I give all glory unto him.

Sometimes you just need a reminder that nothing is as bad as it may seems. Sometimes you need a reminder that through it all you can plug into the true power source. Sometimes you need a reminder that you are never alone. Sometimes you need a reminder to change the way you see things. Sometimes you need a reminder that in all things just give thanks and move forward. 🙂

Love you all and God bless,

JRLL ❤

He>I

Author:

I am follower if Jesus Christ, wife, and mother. I enjoy spending QT with bff and lover, Andrew, and our 2 sons. My favorite pass times are reading and watching movies. But my soul purpose is living my life fully for Christ, so that he may be glorified. So as I share what is on my heart, my prayer is that you may see the God in me and not me. Be blessed and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

