Wk 3 D 5

Wk3D5REF

Ps 140:9-11 AMP

“Those who surround me raise their heads;
May the mischief of their own lips come upon them.
10 
“Let burning coals fall upon them;
Let them be thrown into the fire,
Into deep [water] pits from which they cannot rise.
11 
“Do not let a slanderer be established in the earth;
Let evil quickly hunt the violent man [to overthrow him and stop his evil acts].”
In God I have everything that I need. He preserves me and keeps me. He knows me and never leaves my alone. He is with me always. When my enemy, enemies, desires to harm me, he is right there. When I don’t know what to do in the midst of the valley, dark places, he is still right their for me. However, I must stay in position for him to work. It is my attitude, mannerisms, and character that must stay aligned in order for him to work. Why?… Because I must grant him access. Since the beginning God gave me dominion over the earth and I must grant him access to operate on my behalf. I must welcome him in. So I open the door for my savior to come in. Welcome, Lord, and have your perfect way! 🙂
God bless,
JRLL ❤

He>I

Leave a Reply

