Wk 4 D 2

Wk4D2REF

Rest in the Lord, and wait patiently for him: fret not thyself because of him who prospereth in his way, because of the man who bringeth wicked devices to pass. 8. Cease from anger, and forsake wrath: fret not thyself in any wise to do evil. Ps 37: 7-8 KJV

I must be sure in God and trust him in all things. I must learn how to turn everything over to him and allow him to work it out. I must learn to stop wondering and asking why. I must just let God be God and I sit back to watch it all unfold. I am learning how to rest in God and allow the relationship that we have to mature. What come will come but I must be ready for what is coming. In order for me to be ready, I must first trust in the One who knows all things, the can that lead me down the straight and narrow path.

I’m learning how to truly trust.

Be blessed,

JRLL ❤

He>i

 

About the post

Bible Study, Growing through Prayer, Love God Greatly

Leave a Reply

