Wk 4 D 3

Luke 18: 1, 7 KJV

And he spake a parable unto them to this end, that men ought always to pray, and not faint: 7. And shall not God avenge his own elect, which cry day and night unto him, though he bear long with them?

Jesus is telling me to come unto him always. Lay my cares at his feet continuously and do not quit. Don’t stop coming to him when things don’t go exactly go how I plan, don’t stop when things at work aren’t going good, don’t stop when my family is in an uproar. DON’T stop praying and turning everything over to him. For in my faithfulness through prayer things will begin to change. I will change and my viewpoint will change. Don’t stop praying for he is on my side and will work everything out. If ONLY I would fully trust, lean on him, and  take my hands off of it. 🙂

Have a blessed and wonderful day,

JRLL ❤

He>i

About the post

Bible Study, Growing through Prayer, Love God Greatly

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. A constant faithful prayer live gives yield to a comfortable and peace filled with grace. Oh, that we would seek this.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

