Wk 5 D 3

Wk5D3REF (1)

Col 1:3-4 KJV “We give thanks to God and the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, praying always for you, 4. Since we heard of your faith in Christ Jesus, and of the love which ye have to all the saints,”

The word of God points out that I am to always pray. Pray not just for me and my love one’s, but everyone. I am to pray, cover those newly converted and those who have been in it for awhile. Pray for those who do not believe and those who waver. I am to always pray and allow the Holy Spirit to guide me. So that I may know what and who to pray for. By allowing the Holy Spirit to work within me to cover others.

I can’t keep everything to myself. Its about kingdom building and praying for everyone.

God bless,

JRLL ❤

He>i

About the post

Bible Study, Growing through Prayer, Love God Greatly

Leave a Reply

