Wk 5 D 6

Read Luke 6:27-28 Soap vs 27-28

Lk 6:27-28 KJV But I say unto you which hear, Love your enemies, do good to them which hate you, 28. Bless them that curse you, and pray for them which despitefully use you.

Well,…..if you can’t say Amen, say OUCH! These last few months my life has seen ups, downs, and revisits. I have been in a state of overflowing questions, with very limited and short answers. I have and still feel as if I have been backdoored. I find myself just standing still and allowing, as they say, the chips fall where they may. But how many know that God is in control. He is in control of all things. Regardless of how I may feel or think I am to always pray for those whom have done me wrong. So if I can’t say Amen, say OUCH!

A right now word for a right now situation. 😉

Love ya bunches,

JRLL ❤

He>i

 

About the post

Bible Study, Growing through Prayer, Love God Greatly

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Ouch, Amen!

    Like

Leave a Reply

