Hey, ya’ll

I know that it has been forever and 5 days since I have made a post. So I would first like to apologize. I have been flooded with work obligations, trying to play house with the family, and other obligations. So I apologize for lacking. 😦

In recent weeks my life has seemed to be running at maximum speed with any signs of slowing down.  Believe me, I am not complaining, murmuring. I am happy that things are being to look up but I ask myself, at what cost? What cost in which I have to pay? What will have to do in order meet all of my responsibilities? At what cost?

Everything in life there is  a price that must be paid. To watch a must see television show/move, do I A. stay up late to watch B. record and watch later C. all of the above.   Please take into account that I must get an early start the next day to make to work on time. What are you willing to pay?

I am SOOOOO glad that I know a person who paid the ultimate price for me. He did it without thought of self, did not hesitate, was not slow, but willing laid down his life for me. Thank the Lord that he is not me. 😉 He made the ultimate sacrifice for a sinful person such as I. THANK YOU, JESUS for loving me that you gave your life for me! Thank you!

JRLL ❤

He>i 

Leave a Reply

