Posted in Prayer, Presidential Election 2016

I, as have many within America and around the world, have been paying close attention to the actions of the current #PresidentialCandidates. I have also taken note of the individuals who have aligned themselves with each candidate, relationship. I am fascinated with the changes that has taken place within the American Society in these regards. Some are subtle and some are not.

With each news cast we are being drowned by the same information but with new perspective, supposedly. Yet, at the very foundation they are all saying the same thing. So who are we to trust? What is the real/true story of the situation? What is real/fluff to make ratings?

I can definitely say that many will agree to disagree that it is paramount that America’s really pay close attention to what is happening and what is being said during this #presidentialelection2016. My prayer is that American’s pay attention, prior to casting your ballot pray for direction, and vote for the best candidate.

GOD BLESS AMERICA<3

Be bless,

JRLL ❤

Author:

I am follower if Jesus Christ, wife, and mother. I enjoy spending QT with bff and lover, Andrew, and our 2 sons. My favorite pass times are reading and watching movies. But my soul purpose is living my life fully for Christ, so that he may be glorified. So as I share what is on my heart, my prayer is that you may see the God in me and not me. Be blessed and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

