Posted in Prayer

Coverage-First Day of School 

Heavenly Father,

I pray that you will watch over the children as they go off to school on today. Keep them safe from all hurt, harm, and danger. Keep their minds in peace and focused. Help them to stay in your will, to make the right choices, and not travel along the wrong path. May they take the road in which you have laid before them, make their crooked ways straight. May the teachers, principles, and all who work in the school system operate in decency and order. For they have been strategically placed for a time such as this. Keep their minds and hearts at peace. May they build up and not tear down.

I speak peace in each school district and home. Divine order and purpose. Strategically place those that are working according to your will. Lead, guide them in all that do and say. You are the author and finisher of my faith. I ask that your will be done. It is in Jesus name that I pray, Amen

Author:

I am follower if Jesus Christ, wife, and mother. I enjoy spending QT with bff and lover, Andrew, and our 2 sons. My favorite pass times are reading and watching movies. But my soul purpose is living my life fully for Christ, so that he may be glorified. So as I share what is on my heart, my prayer is that you may see the God in me and not me. Be blessed and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

