The Lord is so amazing. His mercy is new every morning. He open my eyes even the more as I get closer to him. As I take the necessary steps to get closer to him, the more he open my eyes to his great and marvelous works. Not only through the things he has done in my life but as I dig deeper in his word I stand in awe of him. It’s the little small details that I’ve missed throughout the years of  reading the word and not truly studying the word the pops off of the page. 

This is I recall to my mind, therefore have I hope. 

It is of the Lord’s mercies that we are not consumed, because his compassions fail not.

They are new every morning: great is thy faithfullyness.

Lamentations 3:21-23 kjv

Lord, thank you for speaking to through your word. Thank you for spending time with me. Thank you for mercy that’s renewed every morning. Thank you for all of your great and marvelous works.  I thank you for being who you are, the True and Living God. Thank you!

JRLL ❤

Heart filled with thanksgiving…

Leave a Reply

