Posted in #firstfruits, Bible Study, Prayer, SOTD, Study Tips

Good morning, Friends

My prayer is that all is well for you and your family. I pray that your Christmas season is going well, stress free, and full of the remembrance of the meaning of this season. 😊

I decided to give you a look into my personal Bible study journal. In my Bible bag, I have 4 notebooks in rotation. 

  • Personal Bible Study
  • Prayer
  • Sermon/Bible study (for church)
  • Reflect, grow, And mature (used for family Bible study and etc.)

I know some may think that, that is too much. To be honest at first, I felt the same way but I do not use them all everyday. Now I view them in layers, peeling back an onion. Each builds upon the next in my walk with Christ.

Enjoy your day,

JRLL ❤

Author:

I am follower if Jesus Christ, wife, and mother. I enjoy spending QT with bff and lover, Andrew, and our 2 sons. My favorite pass times are reading and watching movies. But my soul purpose is living my life fully for Christ, so that he may be glorified. So as I share what is on my heart, my prayer is that you may see the God in me and not me. Be blessed and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

