Good morning

Today, is a beautiful day full of possibilities.   For I have been blessed to see a new day. A day that was not promised to me but God saw it fit to allow me to see it. Each moment, each thought, and each breath I take I am in awe of just how good God is. God is so good he is so faithful and his mercy endureth forever. I’m thankful for this day for this is another day that I can live in his purpose and his will. It’s a day that I can look to him in all things, in comfort, in peace, in joy and in love. It is the day I can focus on him and give my life to him continuously, effortlessly. I place my trust and my faith in him for he is faithful and he is just. I give all praise and honor unto my Father, my Creator,  my Redeemer, and  my Salvation. He is all that I need and all that I hopeful. He is good and he is all-powerful.

As I go through a mindset change I look to Him in all things. The decisions that I make, I seek him first. I seek him through prayer and in his word for guidance. I must constantly remind myself of my focus. I must constantly have a praise and worship flowing from my heart, my soul, and my mind unto him. I must be active in my walk and him. I know that it will not be easy but I look to Him for help. I know that the enemy comes to steal, kill, and destroy; but I look to Him. I know that challenges, difficulties, and hardships will come; but I look to Him. I know that thoughts, imaginations, and things are not like him will come my way; but I look to Him. I must look to him in all things. praying to him about all things. Praising Him about all things, worshipping him in spirit and in truth. For I have made a conscious decision to live my life sold out, dedicated, and for the purpose he created me for.  I have made a conscious decision to allow nothing to separate me from his love

As for me and my house we WILL serve the Lord!

Enjoy your day and be encouraged,

JRLL ❤

.

Leave a Reply

