Posted in #firstfruits, Bible Study, Inspiration, Prayer, SOTD, Thought of the Day~TOTD

Daniel 2:20-23 kjv

Daniel answered and said, Blessed be the name of God for ever and ever: for wisdom and might are his: And he changeth the times and the seasons: he removeth kings, and setteth up kings: he giveth wisdom unto the wise, and knowledge to them that know understanding: He revealeth the deep and secret things: he knoweth what is in the darkness, and the light dwelleth with him. I thank thee, and praise thee, O thou God of my fathers, who hast given me wisdom and might, and hast made known unto me now what we desired of thee: for thou hast now made known unto us the king’s matter.
Daniel 2:20‭-‬23 KJV

http://bible.com/1/dan.2.20-23.KJV

Daniel is offering up a praise to the Sovereign God for making known to him the dream of King Nebuchadnezzar.

Just as Daniel praised God for his sovereignty, we should praise him. We should praise him continuously and without fail. For he is God and is all powerful. His mercies are new every morning. (Lam 3:22-23) Just remember that God IS in control. Just trust, believe, and have faith!

Be encouraged,

JRLL ❤

Author:

I am follower if Jesus Christ, wife, and mother. I enjoy spending QT with bff and lover, Andrew, and our 2 sons. My favorite pass times are reading and watching movies. But my soul purpose is living my life fully for Christ, so that he may be glorified. So as I share what is on my heart, my prayer is that you may see the God in me and not me. Be blessed and enjoy!

One thought on “Daniel 2:20-23 kjv

Leave a Reply

