Where my trust lay…

In all things I place my trust fully, unadulterated, in my Redeemer. I know he is my Redeemer and I look to him first in all things. I will not waver, doubt. I stand firm in the assurance that he lives and is in complete control. 

My prayer is that everyone have a great weekend. Spending time with those you hold dear and seek the glory of God in all that you do.

Enjoy,

JRLL

HE<i

About the post

Inspiration, Prayer, Relationships, Thought of the Day~TOTD

Leave a Reply

