A work in progress

Continuously do I seek. Searching for you, in order to hide myself in you. Daily do I humble myself at your feet. Bowed in reverence and fear. Praying unto you and ask forgiveness for anything that I have done that was not right before you. Speaking the words written upon my heart, that I can only give to you. Words that flow from the inner most of me unto my Creator. The Creator of heaven and the earth. 

I quiet myself so that I may hear you clearly. I close my eyes and open them to see as you see. I avail myself unto you for your will to be done through me and not my own. I am learning obedience unto you in all things concerning me. I know and understand that by going through, I learn out to be obedient. I place my trust and faith in you. 

About the post

#firstfruits, Inspiration, Prayer

Leave a Reply

