Posted in Bible Study, Inspiration, Prayer, SOTD, Thought of the Day~TOTD

James 1:3 [AMP]

James 1:3 [AMP]
Be assured that the testing of your faith [through experience] produces endurance [leading to spiritual maturity, and inner peace].

Be encouraged today, that by being tried in the fire is stirring patience up. Its producing patience and enables you to withstand whatever may come your way. Trust the word and stand firmly upon it. Don’t waver, doubt, or fret. For God is with, if only you believe in faith.

I’m praying for you all to withstand and pass the test. So that when you come out on the other side, your testimony will be used to encourage, deliver, and bring hope to others.

Have a joyous Sunday,

JRLL 💕

HE>i

Author:

I am follower if Jesus Christ, wife, and mother. I enjoy spending QT with bff and lover, Andrew, and our 2 sons. My favorite pass times are reading and watching movies. But my soul purpose is living my life fully for Christ, so that he may be glorified. So as I share what is on my heart, my prayer is that you may see the God in me and not me. Be blessed and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

